WAPC Committee Members

The WAPC committee members for 2017-2018 are:

 Mike K President
Mike Kouwen
keith%20m Vice President
Keith Michaelson
Ross%20wood Secretary
Ross Wood
IMG_2124 Treasurer
Gavin Woodward
GlenStafford2 Public Relations Officer
Glen Stafford
Ross%20wood Philatelic Development Officer
Ross Wood
 Denis Penfold pic Exchange Secretary
Denis Penfold
keith%20m Property / Liaison Officer
Keith Michaelson
 for wapc site Webmaster
Johanna Stafford
Youth Officer
GlenStafford2 APF Representative
Glen Stafford
Committee Member
Immediate Past President
Mike Rhodes
JohnDiBiase cropped Committee Member
John DiBiase

Back to top