Hasluck Medal Recipients

Some previous recipients of the EM Hasluck Medal (image taken in 2017)
Ken Moore with some previous recipients of the E.M. Hasluck Medal (image taken in 2021)

2021 – Ken Moore

Ken Moore with John DiBiase and Nicholas Hasluck


2020 – Andrew Watson

Andrew Watson proudly wearing his new medal
Andrew with Nick Hasluck and John DiBiase
Andrew with some of his proud family members