Upcoming Events

Click on an event name to find further details about that event.

Please note that the quick links do not work in Microsoft Edge browsers. If the quick links do not work on your computer, then scroll down with your mouse to the relevant information (or use a browser other than Microsoft Edge).

IS YOUR EVENT NOT LISTED HERE?
Should your club’s event be included on this website?
If so, please contact Mike via email: jmikek@iinet.net.au

Is your event listed on this website but lacking details?
If you have those ‘further details’, please contact the webmaster:
johanna@southwest.com.au

DATEEVENT 
2021
Sunday 31 January

9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Stamp Event

South Perth Community Hall
Corner Sandgate Street & South Terrace
SOUTH PERTH WA

Dealer and Collector tables
Selling and buying
NOTE: No auction

Plenty of parking

Back to top

Sunday 14 February

10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Stamp-It
PSWA Fair & Auction


South Perth Civic Centre
South Terrace
SOUTH PERTH WA

Auction lot viewing: 11:45 am to 1:55 pm
Auction commences 2:00 pm

Eleven dealer tables

Click to view the auction catalogue:
Stamp It auction catalogue

Back to top

Saturday 27 and
Sunday 28 February

Ace Stamp Auctions

More details closer to the event
Friday 12 to
Sunday 14 March

Perth Stamp & Coin Show

More details closer to the event
Sunday 11 April

9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mandurah Stamp, Coin & Banknote Fair

Bortolo Pavilion
Murdoch Drive
MANDURAH WA

Free entry & free parking

Back to top

Wednesday 14 April
Fremantle & Districts PS Annual Auction

More details closer to the event
Sunday 16 May
Stamp Mart

More details closer to the event
Saturday 12 and
Sunday 13 June

Ace Stamp Auctions

More details closer to the event
Sunday 8 August
Stamp It
PSWA Fair and Auction


More details closer to the event
Sunday 12 September
SouthPex

More details closer to the event
Friday 29 to
Sunday 31 October

Perth Stamp & Coin Show
Incorporating SWANPEX


More details closer to the event

Back to top

Sunday 14 November

9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mandurah Stamp, Coin & Banknote Fair

Bortolo Pavilion
Murdoch Drive
MANDURAH WA

Free entry & free parking

Back to top

Saturday 27 &
Sunday 28 November

Ace Stamp Auctions

More details closer to the event
Sunday 12 December
PSWA Open Day

More details closer to the event

Back to top

Back to Top