Upcoming Events

IS YOUR EVENT NOT LISTED HERE?
Should your club’s event be included on this website?
If so, please contact me via email: stafford@southwest.com.au

Mandurah Stamp, Coin and Banknote Fair
Sunday 12th November 2017
9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Bortolo Pavilion
Corner of Murdoch Drive and Bortolo Drive
MANDURAH
400 metres from Mandurah Railway Station

Selling, buying, free valuations and displays
Free entry and free parking

For further information, please contact Glen Stafford on 0419 468 528 or email: prng@southwest.com.au

Back to Top

PSWA Open Day
Sunday 10th December 2017
Philatelic House
Wellington Fair
Unit 19, 40 Lord Street (cnr Wellington Street)
EAST PERTH

Including an auction
Viewing of lots from 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Auction commences at 2:00 pm

Back to Top

2018 EVENTS IN BRIEF:
[More details will be provided closer to the date of each event]

Stamp Fair
Sunday 18th March 2018

Mandurah Stamp, Coin and Banknote Fair
Sunday 8th April 2018
9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Bortolo Pavilion
Corner of Murdoch Drive and Bortolo Drive
MANDURAH
400 metres from Mandurah Railway Station

Selling, buying, free valuations and displays
Free entry and free parking

For further information, please contact Glen Stafford on 0419 468 528 or email: prng@southwest.com.au

Back to Top

Fremantle Philatelic Society Annual Auction
Wednesday 11th April 2018

ACE Auction No. 23
Sunday 15th April 2018

Stamp Mart
Date to be advised

Southern Rivers Stamp Auction
Sunday 10th June 2018

Stamp Fair
Sunday 24th June 2018

Back to Top

Perth Stamp & Coin Show
Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018

ACE Auction No. 24
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th July 2018

Rockingham Stamp Show
Sunday 5th August 2018

PSWA Just An Auction
Date to be advised

Southpex Stamp Auction
Sunday 9th September 2018

Swan River Stamp Show 2018
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st October 2018

Back to Top

Mandurah Stamp, Coin and Banknote Fair
Sunday 11th November 2018

Bortolo Pavilion
Corner of Murdoch Drive and Bortolo Drive
MANDURAH
400 metres from Mandurah Railway Station

Selling, buying, free valuations and displays
Free entry and free parking

For further information, please contact Glen Stafford on 0419 468 528 or email: prng@southwest.com.au

Back to Top

PSWA Open Day
Sunday 2nd December 2018

Philatelic House
Wellington Fair
Unit 19, 40 Lord Street (cnr Wellington Street)
EAST PERTH

Back to Top